Contact Us

Address

200 Niantic Avenue
Providence, RI 02907

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm 

Food donations can be accepted until 4:00pm, M-F, except on holidays.

Contact Information

Image of the Food Bank building.

Who to Contact

If you have specific questions for a member of the Food Bank team, find who to contact below. If your topic is not listed here, please call our front desk at 401.942.6325.

Kate MacDonald, Director of Communications

kmacdonald@rifoodbank.org

 

Teagan Orlando, Communications Coordinator

torlando@rifoodbank.org

Jill Gonsalves, Director of Annual Giving

jgonsalves@rifoodbank.org

Kelly Seigh, Director of Corporate & Community Relations

kseigh@rifoodbank.org

Cheryl Powers, Food Donation Manager

cpowers@rifoodbank.org

Lindsay Sgambato, Director of Acquisition & Distribution

lsgambato@rifoodbank.org

Hope Indeglia O’Brien, Agency Programs Manager

hiobrien@rifoodbank.org

Lihna Agostini, Community Outreach Manager

lagostini@rifoodbank.org

Kadir Carcamo, CSFP Coordinator

kcarcamo@rifoodbank.org

401.230.1708

Flannery Sullivan, Community Nutrition Manager

fsullivan@rifoodbank.org

Jeanne Hebert, Volunteer Coordinator

jhebert@rifoodbank.org

Kelly Seigh, Director of Corporate & Community Relations

kseigh@rifoodbank.org

Getting to the Food Bank

The Rhode Island Community Food Bank is located on Niantic Avenue, just off Route 10 in Providence.

Please note that our facility does not include a public food pantry. If you are in need of food assistance, please visit our Find Food page.