Please note: Due to COVID-19, many of our staff are working remotely or away from their desks helping with food distribution. We appreciate your patience. If you need immediate assistance, please call our main number: 401-942-6325. 


Andrew Schiff
Chief Executive Officer
(401) 230-1660
Email Andrew


Christine Cannata
Chief Financial Officer
(401) 230-1661
Email Christine

Maribeth Cirelli
Director of Administration
(401) 230-1662
Email Maribeth

Kathie Falcone
Director of Finance (Part-Time)
(401) 230-1664
Email Kathie

Abez Acosta-Febus

Mary Hunt
Accounts Payable Manager
(401) 230-1666
Email Mary

Lucia Perez
Finance Coordinator
(401) 230-1665
Email Lucia

Linda Pickett
Office Manager
(401) 230-1663
Email Linda


Lisa Roth Blackman
Chief Philanthropy Officer
(401) 230-1672
Email Lisa

Karen Fuller
Director of Philanthropy
(401) 230-1676
Email Karen

Jill Gonsalves
Director of Annual Giving
(401) 230-1675
Email Jill

Hugh C. Minor IV
Director of Communications
(401) 230-1674
Email Hugh

Kathy Correia
Development Information Manager
(401) 230-1673
Email Kathy

Jeanne Hebert
Volunteer Coordinator (Part-Time)
(401) 230-1681
Email Jeanne

Denise Marques
Development Coordinator
(401) 230-1677
Email Denise

Doris Moore
Grants Manager
(401) 230-1678
Email Doris

Samantha Polon
Communications Coordinator
(401) 942-6325
Email Samantha

Kelly Seigh
Volunteer and Special Events Manager
(401) 230-1679
Email Kelly


Jen Tomassini
Chief Operating Officer
(401) 230-1693
Email Jen


Erica Hanson
Director of Agency Services
(401) 230-1703
Email Erica

Heather Langlois
Director of Community Kitchen
(401) 230-1714
Email Heather

Renzo Arteta
Community Resource Coordinator
(401) 230-1701
Email Renzo

Yesenia Barnier
Nutrition Education Coordinator
(401) 230-1699
Email Yesenia

Trevor Daneker
Federal Programs Coordinator
(401) 230-1758
Email Trevor

Jennifer Hazard
Agency Services Department Coordinator
(401) 230-1709
Email Jennifer

Ronald Lewis
Community Kitchen Manager
(401) 230-1715
Email Ron

Melissa Martland-Kile
Nutrition Education Manager
(401) 230-1700
Email Melissa

Hope Indeglia O’Brien
Agency Services Manager (Part-Time)
(401) 230-1704
Email Hope

Liz O’Dea
Agency Services Coordinator
(401) 230-1706
Email Liz

Yaruska Ordinola
CSFP Coordinator
(401) 230-1708
Email Yaruska

Peg Pinkey
Federal Programs Administrative Representative
(401) 230-1702
Email Peg

Flannery Sullivan
Nutrition Education Coordinator
Email Flannery

Jan Weiner
Community Kitchen Coordinator (Part-Time)
(401) 230-1688
Email Jan


Jack Russell
Director of Operations
(401) 230-1694
Email Jack

Lindsay Sgambato
Assistant Director of Distribution Programs
(401) 230-1707
Email Lindsay

Ed Cash
Assistant Director of Transportation
(401) 230-1685
Email Ed

Gary Ivone
Director of Facility 
(401) 230-1689
Email Gary

Jim Borelli
General Warehouse Supervisor

Jillian Carter
Customer Service Coordinator
(401) 230-1692
Email Jillian

Amanda Chang
Food Safety Coordinator
(401) 230-1686
Email Amanda 

Julio Cesar Estacuy
Maintenance Representative

Al Daluz
Warehouse Worker

Nelson Espanol
Warehouse Worker

Mike Giocastro

Donna Loiselle
Inventory Control Coordinator
(401) 230-1696
Email Donna

Jeff McKenney
Order Picker/Driver 

John Mulholland

John Nash

Cheryl Powers
Food Donations Manager
(401) 230-1691
Email Cheryl

Joe Reynolds

Gary Sanborn
Production Warehouse Supervisor
(401) 230-1762
Email Gary

Joaquim Semedo
Warehouse Worker

Mark Sousa
Warehouse Worker

Rob Taylor
Transportation Supervisor
(401) 230-1705
Email Rob

Kieran Wilder
Acquisition and Distribution Manager
(401) 230-1690
Email Kieran