## **Board of Directors Standing Committees 2023-2024**

#### **Executive Committee**

Jyothi Subramaniam, *President*Rilwan Feyisitan, Jr., *Vice President*Michael DiSandro, *Treasurer*Debbie Thurston, *Secretary*Brian Gross
Mary Eastman
Kimberly Fernandez
Peter Marino
Kathy O'Donnell

## **Development Committee**

Brian Gross – *Chair* Genie McPherson Trevor Kathy O'Donnell Jyothi Subramaniam Lisa Wesner

## **Finance Committee**

Michael DiSandro – *Chair* Maureen Barishian Paul Silver Polly Wall

### **Governance Committee**

Kathy O'Donnell – *Chair* Paul Silver

## **Human Resource Committee**

Mary Eastman – *Chair* Cindy Butler

## **Member Agency Committee**

Rilwan Feyisitan, Jr. – Chair Aline Binyungu Kimberly Fernandez Angelo Garcia Yvette Kenner Dave Macchioni Debbie Thurston

### **Public Policy Committee**

Peter Marino – Chair Darrèll Brown David Veliz

# **Strategic Planning Committee**

Kimberly Fernandez – Chair Mary Eastman Rilwan Feyisitan, Jr. Mat Santos Jyothi Subramaniam Alison Tovar Martha Wofford